Our Group
In January 2015
(unfortunately Mike is missing)
Our group in January 2015
     
Martin Sterrer
Univ.Prof., Dipl. Ing. Dr.
Tel.: +43-316-380-1620
Fax: +43-316-380-9816
email: martin.sterrer@uni-graz.at
vcard:
Ried i. Innkreis (Austria)
Curriculum vitae
Martin Sterrer
Falko P. Netzer
Em.Univ.Prof., Dr.phil.
Tel.: +43-316-380-5189
Fax: +43-316-380-9816
email: falko.netzer@uni-graz.at
vcard:
Innsbruck (Austria) Falko P. Netzer
Michael G. Ramsey
Ao.Univ.Prof., Dr.phil.
Tel.: +43-316-380-5203
Fax: +43-316-380-9816
email: michael.ramsey@uni-graz.at
vcard:
New South Wales (Australia) Michael G. Ramsey
Svetlozar Surnev
Ao.Univ.Prof., Dr. phil.
Tel.: +43-316-380-8553
Fax: +43-316-380-9816
email: svetlozar.surnev@uni-graz.at
vcard:
Sofia (Bulgaria) Svetlozar Surnev
Georg Koller
Ass.Prof., Dr. rer. nat.
Tel.: +43-316-380-5219
email: georg.koller@uni-graz.at
vcard:
Graz (Austria) Georg Koller
Gnther Frmmel
Ing.
Tel.: +43-316-380-8570
Fax: +43-316-380-9816
email: guenther.froemmel@uni-graz.at
vcard:
Technician
Graz (Austria)
Günther Frömmel


Postdocs
Ahmed Ghalgaoui
Dr.
Tel.: +43-316-380-5216
email: ahmed.ghalgaoui@uni-graz.at
vcard:

Kasserine (Tunisia)
Ahmed Ghalgaoui
Thomas Ules
Dr.rer.nat.
Tel.: +43-316-380-1627
email: thomas.ules@uni-graz.at
vcard:

Gratwein (Austria)
Thomas Ules
Eva-Maria Reinisch
Dr.rer.nat.
Tel.: +43-316-380-5217
email: evamaria.reinisch@edu.uni-graz.at
vcard:

Deutschlandsberg (Austria)
Eva Reinisch


PhD students
Hannes Offenbacher
Mag.rer.nat.
Tel.: +43-316-380-5217
email: hannes.offenbacher@uni-graz.at
vcard:

Knittelfeld (Austria)
Hannes Offenbacher
David Kuhness
Dipl.-Ing., M.Sc.
Tel.: +43-316-380-1627
email: david.kuhness@uni-graz.at
vcard:

Bourgoin-Jallieu (France)
David Kuhness
Nassar Doudin
M.Sc.
Tel.: +43-316-380-1627
email: nassar.doudin@edu.uni-graz.at
vcard:

Hebron (Palestine)
Nassar Doudin
Matthias Blatnik
Mag.rer.nat.  
Tel.: +43-316-380-1627
email: matthias.blatnik@uni-graz.at
vcard:

Graz (Austria)
Matthias Blatnik
Sascha Pomp
M.Sc.
Tel.: +43-316-380-5216
email: sascha.pomp@uni-graz.at
vcard:

Heidenheim (Germany)
Sascha Pomp
Peter Seidel
M.Sc.  
Tel.: +43-316-380-5216
email: peter.seidel@uni-graz.at
vcard:

Elstra (Germany)
Peter Seidel
Michael Hollerer
Dipl. Ing.  
Tel.: +43-316-380-5217
email: michael.hollerer@uni-graz.at
vcard:

Graz (Austria)
Michael Hollerer


Diploma students
Daniel Ralph Reiterer
Tel.: +43-316-380-1627
email: daniel.reiterer@edu.uni-graz.at
vcard:

Unterwald (Austria)
Daniel Ralph Reiterer


more information about the electronic business card: click the "vcard"

Recent graduates and group members and where they are now